KCB Staff Honoured as EIC Fellows at Annual Awards Galas for 2023

April 21, 2023

KCB’s Brian Rogers, Andy Small, Garry Stevenson, Len Murray, and David Mack were recognized as Fellows of The Engineering Institute of Canada at its annual awards galas on April 21, 2023, and April 22, 2023.

Left to right: Brian Rogers, Andy Small, Len Murray, Garry Stevenson, and Michael Cyr [Photo credit: Mitch Lenet Photography]

Every year, The Engineering Institute of Canada inducts a select number of engineers into its fellowship for exceptional services to the field of engineering and to society. This year, The EIC resumed its awards gala and honoured winners from the last 3 years.

KCB staff and their year of FEIC induction are as follows:
  • David Mack - 2023
  • Brian Rogers - 2022
  • Andy Small - 2021
  • Len Murray - 2020
  • Garry Stevenson - 2020
Brian Rogers and David Mack [Photo credit: Mitch Lenet Photography]